About Kelly Knight-Webster of The Knight Team

Client Reviews

  Zillow Trulia

Read what others are saying about Kelly Knight-Webster of The Knight Team.

Highly likely to recommend 

Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018

"Kelly was outstanding with the buying and selling process of our homes. She is very professional, knowledgeable of the housing market, and was able to negotiable the best deal for us. She went above and beyond taking the time to answer ALL our questions, no matter the day or time, and made us  feel at ease throughout the process. I would highly recommend Kelly and her team to ensure your home sells on time!"

- Jenn & Matt - 12/18/18

Highly likely to recommend

Bought a Single Family home in Canton in 2018

"We recently used Kelly to buy a new home. We felt very comfortable with her throughout each step of the process. She was knowledgeable, personable, and always working on our behalf. She and her staff were on top of things and helped the process flow very smoothly. I would recommend her without hesitation"

- Melanie & Gabe - 12/15/18

Highly likely to recommend

Bought a condo in Plymouth in 2018

"I wish there was an option to choose MORE than 5 stars!! Kelly and her team were excellent to work with from start to finish. We were beyond impressed with how frequent and detailed the communication was throughout the entire process, which gave us the peace of mind and confidence that we made the  right choice of our condo purchase. Should we ever decide to move again, Kelly will be the one we call!"

- Rachel & Jasen - 12/14/18

Highly likely to recommend

- Karol - 12/1/18

Highly likely to recommend

- Michael & Erin - 11/3/18

Highly likely to recommend

Bought and sold a home in 2018 in Canton, MI

"My wife and I have known Kelly since she sold us our first house in 2007. In our early experiences with her, Kelly was always very professional, detail oriented, and diligent in finding the best possible home for us as clients. We stayed in touch with Kelly between 2007 and 2018. Once our  family had outgrown our original home, she was our first call as to what our options were in looking for a new home and selling ours. Kelly met with us and immediately went to work finding the perfect neighborhood for our family. We decided to build a home in River Hill Ridge and she was with us every step of the way from our original meeting, to each walk through with the builders, and finally at closing. She also sold our house (which we originally purchased through her in 2007) and for well above asking price! Kelly is amazing. She genuinely cares about her clients and their families (she is amazing with our kids) and has a work ethic that is second to none. We are thrilled with our new home and the process of selling our old home was as smooth as could be. Thank you Kelly. You are the best!"

- Bryan & Carrie - 11/2/18

Highly likely to recommend

Sold a home in 2018 in Canton, MI 

"This is the second home Kelly has sold for us and I was very happy with both sales. Both sales went very smooth and in a timely manner. Kelly was very quick to respond to any questions. She was supportive of what we wanted and did not "push" us when we were hesitant on a potential buyer. The  new buyers of both homes were fantastic. We would use her again!"

- Shelly - 10/22/18

Highly likely to recommend

Sold a Single Family home in Novi, MI & bought a condo in Northville, MI

"It was a pleasure to work with Kelly. She is very personable and made the entire process of buying my new home and selling my old home very easy. I am so grateful for how smoothly everything went. Kelly and her staff were extremely responsive, and promptly responded to all my texts, phone calls,  and emails. They were incredibly supportive every step of the way, and I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a realtor"

- Krysta - 9/23/18

Highly likely to recommend

Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Livonia, MI

"Working with Kelly and her team was a wonderful experience. She was very professional and the whole process went smoothly. We could not have been more satisfied. I would highly recommend her."

- Bob & Vicki - 9/8/18

Highly likely to recommend

Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Plymouth, MI

"Kelly Knight-Webster is an exceptional realtor who really knows and understands the market. She sold our condo seven years ago in two days and worked with us to find our perfect family home. Just recently, Kelly sold our house in just three days for the highest price in our neighborhood. Others thought that there was no way we would get that high of a selling price, but we leaned on Kelly's expertise and her recommendation and she was right! Kelly and her staff are very professional, helpful throughout the selling and buying process. She and her team excel at providing exceptional communication skills. We could not have had a better experience that is why we always recommend Kelly to friends and family, who also say they won't use anyone else but Kelly. Her marketing slogan is right on the money...List by day and Sold by Knight!"

- Rob & Tonia - 8/30/18

Highly likely to recommend

Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Plymouth, MI

"I was amazed! My neighbor sold his house in less than a week for more than his asking price , I had to ask him, " Who's your realtor?" "It was Kelly Knight-Webster, here's her card". We made an appointment and Kelly came over to show us what we should do to get our house ready for sale. Kelly put together a plan to give our house maximum exposure and within 3 days we had multiple offers and sold our house for more than OUR asking price!! But Kelly's efforts didn't end there. She immediately went to work to find us our new home, a really nice condo on the golf course with gorgeous views! In less than one week's time from the closing sale of our house, we were signing the papers and moving into our new condo. I can't thank Kelly and her team enough for all that they've done for us and I highly recommend that you call Kelly Knight-Webster."

- Eric & Cyndi - 8/23/18

Highly likely to recommend

Sold a Condo in Canton in 2018

"We called Kelly because she had sold another condo in our neighborhood. It was one of the best calls we made during this process. Not only did Kelly tell us what to do to get the best value for our home sale but she put us in contact with other HIGHLY professional people to make things easy.   Kelly and her staff did a fantastic job for us from beginning to end. Thanks Kelly and Team!"

- Kevin & Lynne - 07/31/18

Highly likely to recommend

Sold a Single Family home in Canton in 2018

"We noticed that Kelly sold two houses on our street within days so we thought she was worth checking into. She did not disappoint! Our house sold in one day and had multiple offers! Kelly was a pleasure to work with. She was very responsive and helped us navigate the best way to stage our house  within our budget - she even had recommendations for contractors at very reasonable prices. Kelly was sensitive to our desired timing and did not try to push us faster than we were ready to list, always addressing our questions and concerns with honesty and encouragement. Her assistant Ashley was a rock star, keeping us informed through each step of the closing process and answering questions as they arose. The Knight Team runs like a well-oiled machine from start to finish. We have no reservations in recommending Kelly and her team!"

- Jeff and Cheryl - 07/22/18

Highly Likely to Recommend

Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Plymouth, MI

"We've known Kelly for 8 years, we bought the house from her originally and she stayed in touch over the years, so she was a natural choice when it was time to sell. We knew she was knowledgeable about the area and would serve us well!"

- Joe & Renee - 07/21/18

Highly likely to recommend

Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Plymouth, MI

"Kelly Knight-Webster was an absolute delight to work with regarding listing and selling our home. She was always pleasant and always responsive. We had multiple offers on the day our home listed, and Kelly managed that situation effectively and efficiently so that the final offer that we accepted included everything we were hoping for"

- Kate - 06/27/18

Highly likely to recommend

Sold a Single Family home in 2018 Canton, MI

"Kelly is a very professional and knowledgeable agent. This is our 2nd house that she sold without any hassles. She takes very personal interest in listing the house and advising in every step in the process. Her listening skills and negotiating skills helped us to sell our house in less time and also closed our house remotely. I highly recommend her for any real estate needs. She has very good crew that you can rely on. I like to share an example regarding Kelly's sincerity, when I asked her to check on my house, she went to my house directly from airport as she was returning from a trip"

- 06/25/18

Highly likely to recommend

Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Canton, MI

"We loved working with Kelly! She guided us through the entire process and was always there to answer our questions. She knew how to stage the house so it showed off its assets the best and was very knowledgeable about the current market conditions in our particular neighborhood. We relied on her  excellent negotiation skills when the offers came in"

- Cindy - 5/4/18

Highly likely to recommend 

Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Plymouth, MI

"I have never owned a home and was very adamant in buying a home in downtown Plymouth. As you may, or may not know, it is SO HARD to find a good home to fit your needs and have your bid accepted without entering in a bidding war with 5 other people and overbidding by thousands of dollars. It took  me almost 2 YEARS to find a home that met my needs/ price range & accepted my bid! Kelly was SO patient and was so accommodating in finding time in her busy schedule to see a home the minute it came on the market. She was always quick to respond to my texts or calls and always made time to show me something I was interested in seeing either that day or the next. In such a competitive market, I was so appreciative that Kelly put so much energy towards me- and I was not even looking for one of the nicer, more expensive, new constructions there. She was honest, transparent about homes I was considering, and very knowledgeable on the market and how things would resale, etc. I am so happy to say I FINALLY closed on a home this past week and I could NOT have done it without Kelly and all of her help & guidance! I am telling all my friends that are considering to buy a home to only go through Kelly!!"

- Claire - 5/3/18

Highly likely to recommend

Sold a Condo in 2018 in Novi, MI

"Kelly Knight Webster is a true pleasure, and I feel most fortunate that she was my realtor when I was ready to sell my home. Kelly is honest, hard-working, and takes great pride in her work. She was diligent in seeing that I received the top dollar for my property. I have absolutely no reservations  in recommending Kelly Knight Webster as a realtor."

- Arsha - 5/3/18

Highly likely to recommend

Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Plymouth, MI

"Recently Kelly assisted in us buying our first home in Plymouth, Michigan. From start to finish, Kelly was extremely responsive and helped guide us through the process. Though I have heard home buying can be a stressful process from many people, we had the exact opposite experience as we were  supported throughout the entire process. Hopefully we are in our forever home, but if we ever move we would definitely use Kelly again, as well as recommend her to others who are looking to buy or sell!"

- Mallory - 09/09/18

Highly likely to Recommend

Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Canton, MI

"I’ve worked with Kelly on 3 separate occasions and have been extremely pleased each time. Kelly is extremely knowledgable, has a great feel for negotiating with other agents and is always available via text or phone. She is also incredibly detailed, prepared and thoughtful. My wife and I really  appreciated that Kelly always gave us her honest opinion on everything from resale values, updates a given home may need, neighborhood character, or even other comparable homes in the area. She also happens to be one of the nicest people one would ever meet! I would highly recommend Kelly to anyone looking to buy or sell their home quickly!"

- Chris - 09/08/2018

Highly likely to recommend

Purchased a Condo in 2018 in Canton, MI.

"I had to relocate due to a life event and hadn't looked for a home in 18 years, certainly never a condo. Kelly was knowledgeable, enthusiastic, patient and responsive. No pressure tactics and carefully answered every question I had. Kelly is a Realtor's Realtor, knows her business and delivers. We also are using her as our Selling Agent in our prior home"

- Allen - 3/13/18

Highly likely to recommend

Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Livonia, MI.

"Kelly first shared with us some comp's from our area and then compared those to the features of our home. Kelly even offered a decorating idea to enhance our family room. We agreed on a listing price, the sign went up and the showings began ! Even though it was winter we received and accepted an  offer within two weeks. We had left for Florida a week after we listed our home so we knew communications were going to be extremely important. Kelly and her Admin. Assistant, Ashley, did an excellent job of getting us informed through each step of the process. We even closed on our home while we remained in sunny Florida. Thanks Kelly!"

- Don 3/9/18

Highly likely to recommend

Sold a Condo home in 2018 in Canton, MI.

"Kelly is very efficient, energetic, and insightful. She discussed the process of selling our home in great detail and what to expect every step of the way. We enjoyed working with her immensely!"

- Michael & Othella 3/6/18

Highly Likely to Recommend

Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Plymouth, MI

"If you want it done right, chose Knight. We met online and Kelly went above and beyond to assist us with this out of state sale. She and Ashley scheduled inspections, worked with the sellers and had everything ready, on time and accurate when we arrived to close on this purchase. It went smoothly because of her dedication to her profession. She is warm, professional and has a genuine interest in making sure that everything is in order and ready to go for the mutual benefit of the sellers and the buyers. I can't say enough good things about how well this purchase went because of Kelly. Our sincere thanks for a job well done"

- Dale Becker 2/10/18

- Highly Likely To Recommend

"Kelly is FANTASTIC!!! She went out of her way finding our forever home and selling our old home! She took her time and was extremely attentive in helping us with everything we needed or asked about. She is truly one of a kind! She sold our home in three days and took care of us from start to  finish! Thanks for everything and finding us our forever home Kelly!"

- Robert L. 12/13/2017

- Highly Likely To Recommend

Post 12/8/2017 - Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Dearborn Heights, MI.

"Our experience with Kelly Knight-Webster and her team was exceptional! After having a horrible experience with another realtor, Kelly stepped up to the plate with no hesitation and her expertise. She is very knowledgeable, very responsive, was able to answer our many questions, provided advice  for us to prepare the home for the sell and was very professional at all times. If she wasn't able to take my call, she always returned it promptly and/or text a response. The media marketing she communicated landed a showing within hours of the next day and 15 other showings within a week, and 3 offers by week's end, which ended in an enhanced cash offer due to Kelly's negotiating expertise. This was all done with 300+ miles between us. If you need an excellent realtor, I highly recommend that you connect with Kelly Knight-Webster and her team!

- Celeste H. 12/8/2017

- Highly Likely To Recommend

Posted 12/2/2017 - Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Canton, MI.

"It has been an absolute pleasure to work with Kelly Knight Webster and her team. I chose Kelly because of her record, I am recommending her because of her performance. The entire team kept us informed and up to date throughout the process of listing, showing, selling, and closing. My wife and I couldn't be more pleased with the entire experience"

- Dan Kelley 12/2/2017

- Highly Likely To Recommend 

Posted 11/28/2017 - Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Canton, MI.

"Kelly and her team were an absolute pleasure to work with. We provided details as to what we were looking for in terms of features/amenities on a new home and she provided us with homes to view with those features/amenities. She was extremely accommodating to our schedules, often working late to  allow us to view a home out of normal business hours. She was very professional, courteous and very knowledgeable. If she was unable to answer a question we may have had, she followed up and provided detail at her next opportunity. Usually buying a home is a stressful experience, but Kelly and team made this a much easier process, always providing guidance and insight. Thanks again!"

- Mike Bell 11/28/2017

- Highly likely to recommend

Posted 11/19/2017 - Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Plymouth, MI.

I cannot say enough kind words about Kelly for helping through both my selling and buying process. She never let me get off track with ideas that wouldn’t get the best results. She has excellent customer service and solid follow up no matter the time of day.

- John - 11/19/2017

- Highly likely to recommend

Posted 09/20/2017 -- Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Northville

In a word, Kelly Knight-Webster is "outstanding!" We worked with her for several months leading up to our home purchase, and she took time to show us various options as we narrowed our search, stuck with us while we decided what we had to have/couldn't compromise on, and when the time came to place an offer, she seized the opportunity, was extremely professional/timely, and saved us even more money during the concessions negotiation. She also recommended and extremely good and affordable painter who did an excellent job for us. I cannot say enough good things about Kelly. She is an A+ and you will be 100% satisfied working with her. Call her today to sell/purchase a home!

- Tom - 09/20/2017

- Highly likely to recommend

Posted 08/03/2017 -- Bought a Single Family Home in 2017 in Northville.

Kelly is an awesome realtor! We were relocating from out of state and Kelly did a great job of showing us around the area and working around our travel schedule. We really relied on her knowledge of the area, (especially with things that were specific to buying a house in southeast Michigan). She took time to understand our preferences and then went out of her way to give us a heads up on potential listings. Kelly was also extremely helpful during the negotiation process. She is a very hard worker, knowledgeable, realistic, and enthusiastic. We have bought and sold houses in the past and this was the best overall experience. I would highly recommend working with Kelly!

- Jeff and Jill - 08/03/2017

- Highly likely to recommend

Posted on 07/20/2017 - Sold a Single Family home in Plymouth in 2017.

Kelly Knight is fabulous! We worked with her brother Chris Knight 11 years ago but sad to say he has passed. When it came time to list our home, Kelly automatically came to mind, seeing how her brother treated us, we were sure she would be the same. Beautiful woman all around! We continually called Kelly our little angel. She is very professional, organized and on top of every detail...nothing slips her mind. I really appreciated how she was very compassionate and sympathetic to our needs, seeing how relocating can be stressful. She sold our house in less than 24 hours and got us top price of any other home that has ever sold in our subdivision. She even took time to go over our purchase agreement for our new home, seeing it was for sale by owner. She is a beautiful person all around! Very trustworthy and honest! Always directed and guided us through our whole process, with our interests never being overlooked. As Miss. Knight says...List by day, sold by Knight!

- John and Sharon -- 07/20/2017

- Highly likely to recommend

Posted on 07/19/2017 - Sold a Single Family home in Plymouth in 2017!

\"Kelly was absolutely the best of the best in selling our home. She was always ready, willing, and able and went above and beyond to meet our needs. Hard working is totally an understatement. She was searching on Memorial Day evening for listings to see if what we wanted for our home was fair, and we ended up listing it for $10,000 more and got $17,000 over asking price within 24 hours! Her expertise is unsurpassed and I would give her 10 stars if I could. We had two big setbacks with the buyer, and Kelly persisted and was the sole reason we got the deal to close as listed in the purchase agreement. I can\'t say enough about her. I would highly recommend her!\"

- Sharon and John - 07/19/2017

- Highly likely to recommend

Posted on 07/12/2017 - Sold a Single Family Home in Canton in 2017.

\"It was a pleasure selling our house. Within two days of listing we received an over asking price offer which we gladly accepted. The process was seamless from the listing to the closing. Kelly and her team\'s professionalism and expertise was greatly appreciated. 

- Greg and Jane - 07/12/2017

- Highly likely to recommend

Posted on 06/22/2017 - Sold a Single Family Home in Walled Lake in 2017.

"I interviewed a couple of realtors before choosing Kelly. There was a huge difference in attitude and professionalism so it was a no-brainer to go with Kelly. Kelly came in with better comps and better price then turned around and sold my home in 48 hours after listing in the MLS. There were 4 competing offers and she handled the process very well. I would strongly recommend Kelly if you want your home sold."

- Todd - 06/22/2017

- Highly likely to recommend

Posted on 06/22/2017 - Sold a Single Family Home in Canton in 2017.

"When we bought our house nine years ago, we went directly to the listing agent, which was Kelly's brother Chris. The agent we were working with was very little help in a very active market and the Knight Team proved to be very helpful. When we decided to sell this time, we chose Kelly after having a good experience with her brother Chris. Kelly proved to be very knowledgeable in the market. She guided us to price our house properly to result in a quick sale. On the first day of our house being on the market, we had heavy traffic and multiple offers. Nine days before closing, the buyer backed out of the contract.  Kelly had the house back on the market within the hour. We quickly received another offer that day. Looking back, Kelly was the best choice as a listing agent we could have ever chosen. We would never have sold as quickly as we did if it weren't for Kelly's experience."

- Tom and Leandra - 06/22/2017

- Highly likely to recommend

Posted on 06/22/2017 - Sold a Single Family Home in Canton in 2017

With Kelly our trust was well placed!!! We interviewed two agents and she was the most motivated and enthusiastic about selling our home. She negotiated the sale of our home and we received multiple offers within 24 hrs, with $10,000 over asking price. She was dedicated to making sure our needs were met and knew the market well! Kelly is extremely professional and I truly feel I have gained a life long friend.

- Michael and Laura - 06/22/2017

- Highly Likely to Recommend

Posted 06/19/2017 - Sold a Single Family Home in Canton in 2017

"Kelly and her team were amazing from day 1 till closing. If we ever move again, which we hope not to, we are definitely calling Kelly and her team again. I've told many people about them. Also, Tami her secretary was amazing, easy to talk to and to get a hold of.

- Eric and Krystal - 06/19/2017

- Highly Likely to Recommend

Posted on 05/23/2017 - Sold a Single Family Home in Canton in 2017

"We are so happy that we had Kelly as our realtor, fast, friendly and always there. Having Kelly on our side was the best. I highly recommend Kelly, without her I don't think it could have happened as fast as it did. She is patient and really knows what she is doing."

- Eric and Krystal - 05/23/2017

- Highly likely to recommend

Posted on 05/05/2017 - Sold a Single Family home in Novi and Purchased a Single Family home in Plymouth in 2017.

"Kelly has been a pleasure to work with and invaluable assisting us through the process of building a home and selling our existing home. We have worked with several real estate agents over the years and are confident to say that Kelly is one of the best we have worked with.

- Chris and Tammie - 05/05/2017

- Highly likely to recommend

Posted on 05/04/2017 - Bought a condo in Canton in 2017.

"Kelly was very prompt in helping me purchase a condo. She understood what I wanted and would stay in touch when she found a potential home. She was always available whenever I had a question or was confused about something. Being a first time homeowner, she made the very stressful process of buying the first home completely stress-free. She was with me every step of the way making sure I understood everything during the process. She attended the inspection, final walk-through, closing, and kept in touch after the purchase making sure I had all my questions answered."

- Arnav - 05/04/2017

- Highly Recommend

Posted on 04/25/2017 - Purchased a Single Family Home in 2017.

"Kelly was present for inspection, pre-closing walk through, and at closing. She was very responsive to text questions (including evenings and weekends). Kelly made the inherently stressful process of buying a new home as stress free as possible."

- John and Laura - 04/10/2017

- Highly likely to recommend

Posted on 03/16/2017 - Sold a Single Family Home in Plymouth in 2017.

"We had a fantastic experience with Kelly. Our house sold in 2 days at full asking price, and near the top-end of the neighborhood comps! Kelly gave us great advice on what we needed to do to get the house ready to show at its best, and even helped us find excellent contractors who were fast and reasonably priced. She put a lot of thought into the pricing and marketing strategy -- and it paid off with a quick sale. Top notch experience all the way around!"

- Mark and Christina - 03/16/2017

- Highly Likely to Recommend

Posted 02/08/2017 - Bought a New Construction Single Family Home in Canton in 2016.

Kelly Knight-Webster and her team are awesome! We purchased a new construction home. Kelly negotiated large discounts on multiple items. She monitored the build and determined the best time to list the home we were living in. We had multiple offers and ended up getting our asking price. She also negotiated occupancy, at a very reasonable price, until we closed on our new home so we were able to avoid a double move. Kelly and her team made the purchase of our new home and the sale of our old one extremely easy. They are very knowledgeable and were always available to answer all of our questions and concerns. We highly recommend Kelly Knight-Webster and her team for any of your real estate needs. We will always count on them!

- David and Dawn - 02/08/2017

- Highly Likely to Recommend

Posted 01/31/2017 - Bought a Single Family Home in Downtown Plymouth in 2017.

"Kelly is the ideal real estate broker. Smart, professional, personable and responsive. She and her team made our home buying experience a pleasure. We would give her our highest recommendation!"

- Jan and David - 01/31/2017

- Highly Likely to Recommend

Posted on 12/10/2016 - Sold a Single Family Home in Canton in 2016. 

Kelly provided excellent service in selling our home. It was listed less than 48 hours when she received 3 viable offers. She was responsive to our questions, extremely timely and offered excellent suggestions especially in staging our home. We would definitely recommend Kelly (and have). She is an asset to the real estate community.

- Joann - 12/09/2016

- Highly Likely to Recommend

Posted on 11/24/2016 - Sold a Single Family Home In Plymouth and Bought a Single Family Home in Brighton in 2016.

Kelly was always professional and followed up on every detail. Daily e-mails, phone calls she really took us by surprise with her knowledge of the area and on the new home if she didn't know she found out right away. She will be the first and only agent we will ever use and friends and family will know she is the one agent that goes the extra mile. Wonderful experience all the way around.

- Ed and Teresa - 11/24/2016

- Highly Likely to Recommend

Posted on 11/09/2016 - Sold a Single Family Home in 2016

Kelly and her team were very professional and made my family feel comfortable with the entire process. She is very knowledgeable, professional, prepared, friendly and so incredibly great to work with in selling our home. She worked with us on setting a realistic asking price, she provide us feedback about the arrangements in the house which helped a lot to receive the asking price. I would highly recommend her to anyone in need of a realtor!

- Cris and Daniella - 11/09/2016

- Highly Likely to Recommend

Posted on 11/08/2016 - Sold a Single Family Home in 2016!

Working with Kelly was an absolute dream. She was quick to respond when I first called her, listened, and asked all the right questions, some I hadn't thought of. Throughout the whole process I felt like she was looking out for my best interests, in terms of making suggestions for staging, on the price, and when to list. Once the house was listed, her office was great at communicating all the showings they scheduled, which were multiple each day for the first five days. By the 6th day we received multiple offers and were able to negotiate and accept in offer within a week of the house being listed. As the process progressed through the inspection and appraisal, her office continued their excellent communication and Kelly continued her superb guidance. I was living out of state for the entire process, so needed someone I could trust and I got that with Kelly and her team. I would recommend her without hesitation!

- Krista - 11/08/2016

- Highly Likely to Recommend

Posted on 10/18/2016 - Bought a Single Family Home in 2016.

I cannot express how wonderful our experience with Kelly was. We randomly chose to work with her by finding her online. We are so lucky! She made our experience easy and fun. She was knowledgeable and helpful. I would highly recommend her to anyone in need of a realtor!

- Lisa - 10/18/2016

- Highly likely to Recommend

Posted on 09/28/2016 - Sold a Single Family home in 2016.

Kelly and her team are professional and made me feel comfortable. I was expecting to direct and steer the process but quickly found that every detail was being taken care of, I relaxed! Kelly was truly my advocate from beginning to end and I appreciated her business expertise during the contract  phase.

- Wendy Z - 09/28/2016

- Highly likely to Recommend

Posted on 09/25/2016 - Sold a Single Family Home in 2016.

Kelly Knight Webster and her team are exceptional! This was the second home they have sold for us. Kelly is very knowledgeable and worked with us on setting a realistic asking price and we were able to sell our home within 24 hours of listing. We had multiple showings and offers. We received asking price which was more than I thought we would get. She also worked out the details that allowed us to avoid a double move. The team made the sale easy. They were always available to us whenever we had a question or concern. We have hired other realtors in the past but were left disappointed. Kelly Knight-Webster and her team have always exceeded our expectations!

- David and Dawn - 09/25/2016

- Highly likely to Recommend

Posted on 09/24/2016 - Sold a Single Family Home and Bought a Condo in 2016.

Kelly was professional, knowledgeable, prepared, friendly and so incredibly great to work with in buying and selling our homes. She knew her comps for our area and was dead on with her numbers. She gave great advise and was just so available and supportive during what is a stressful time in life.  Bottom line is she is the best!!

- Tricia and Grant - 09/24/2016

- Highly liked to Recommend

Posted on 09/24/2016 - Bought a Condo and Sold a Single Family Home in Plymouth in 2016.

Kelly is a true real estate professional. She understands the market well and listens to the property owner and provides unbiased factual information in developing your marketing plan. Kelly goes the extra mile for her clients by ensuring paperwork and other requirements are completed in a timely  and efficient manner. Kelly will even hand walk materials to where they need to go in order to complete the transaction. I would highly recommend Kelly as either a sellers or buyers agent. She is the best!! Additionally, Kelly has a fantastic support staff who support your every need and answer any questions you may have.

- Grant and Patricia - 09/24/2016

- Highly likely to Recommend

Posted on 08/27/2016 - Sold a Single Family home in Canton.

Kelly did a wonderful job for our family. Especially helpful as we prepared to sell our house by giving us advice and providing us with trusted vendors. Great experience and an amazing team! Thank You!

- user92270861 - 08/27/2016

- Highly likely to recommend

Posted on 08/25/2016 - Sold a Single Family Home in 2016.

Kelly walked us through the whole process and there was very little stress on our side. We would highly recommend Kelly Knight-Webster as your next real estate representative.

- Bob and Cindy - 08/25/2016

- Highly likely to recommend

Posted on 08/11/2016 - Sold a Single Family Home and Bought a Condo in 2016.

In the spring I was interested in putting my house on the market but I was not sure of the current market for selling or buying. Kelly was very thorough and she is extremely knowledgeable on explaining the market for both sides. As I prepared my home, Kelly was helpful in what prospective buyers  are looking for and what I could do to prepare my home without extreme expense. Kelly hired a professional photographer, that makes a huge difference! With her real estate knowledge my home was priced just right, not only getting multiple offers, but selling in just 3 days! Kelly is well respected in the industry and worked well with the buyers agent. My experience didn't end there, Kelly helped me find my new home as my home sold so quickly. Kelly was always letting me know what was new on the market, made herself available when it was convenient for me to look. Once again, Kelly was very professional working with the Seller's agent. Once we were on the way to closing for both properties, Kelly was always keeping in the loop on what to expect next and the timeline. Her team at the office always available, especially Tami, and very happy to help if I had questions, even the smallest ones. Extraordinary experience with an extraordinary team, the Kelly Knight Webster Team!

- Wendy - 08/11/2016

- Highly likely to Recommend

Posted on 07/17/2016 - Bought a Single Family Home in Plymouth in 2016.

Kelly was excellent to work with. She was very helpful in identifying homes in the area and very quick and responsive in setting up visits. The offer and closing process were uneventful, yet she showed her knowledge and experience in negotiating a very beneficial acceptance offer for the  home. Overall she was a pleasure to work with and did a great job in leading the whole process. I would highly recommend her as an agent.

- Mike - 07/17/2016

- Highly likely to Recommend

Posted on 07/16/2016 - Sold a Single Family Home in Northville in2016.

Kelly is very much in touch with the Northville/Plymouth area real estate scene. It was important to us that the house sold quickly as we were building a home out of state. The home was listed late Friday and we had accepted an offer on Sunday, which was 98% of list price. We could not have asked  for a better result. Kelly is personable, intelligent, easy to work with and most important, gets results. I would strongly recommend her as your real estate agent.

- Carolyn - 07/16/2016

- Highly likely to recommend

Posted on 06/28/2016 - Bought a Single Family Home in 2016. 

Kelly was a fantastic realtor who really took the time to understand our wants and needs. She was patient through our search and continued to provide excellent service throughout our buying process. I would highly recommend Kelly to anyone buying or selling a home!

- Mark and Jayme - 06/28/2016

- Highly likely to Recommend

Posted on 06/26/2016 - Bought a Single Family Home in Northville in 2016.

Kelly is professional, knowledgeable and understands the essence of time. She is great to work with and always working for her clients even while they sleep.

- Mark - 06/26/2016

- Highly likely to recommend

Posted on 06/25/2016 - Bought a Single Family Home in 2016.

Kelly was a fantastic realtor who really took the time to understand our wants and needs. She was patient through our search and continued to provide excellent service throughout our buying process. I would highly recommend Kelly to anyone buying or selling a home!

- Mark and Jayme - 06/25/2016

- Highly Likely to Recommend

Posted on 06/03/2016 - Sold a Single Family Home in Plymouth.

We selected to work with Kelly based on her success in our neighborhood, and we are so glad we did. Working with her has been a pleasure, between her use of the web tracking system, her phone calls to us, and her fantastic support of the wonderful Tammy in her office, we were always updated on the status of our sale. Kelly never pushed us on the price or anything on the house, we always felt she was there for us and had our best interests in mind. The entire process, although always stressful (many showings, inspections, etc), was very smooth and seamless right down to the closing! We would highly recommend that anyone only uses Kelly to represent them for either a sale or a purchase!

- Mike and Tammy - 06/03/2016

- Highly likely to recommend

Posted on 06/02/2016 - Sold a Single Family Home in 2016.

We selected to work with Kelly based on her success in our neighborhood, and we are so glad we did. Working with her has been a pleasure, between her use of the web tracking system, her phone calls to us, and her fantastic support of the wonderful Tami in her office, we were always updated on the status of our sale. Kelly never pushed us on the price or anything on the house. We always felt she was there for us and had our best interests in mind. The entire process, although always stressful (many showings, inspections, etc), was very smooth and seamless right down to the closing! We would highly recommend that anyone only uses Kelly to represent them for either a sale or a purchase!

- Mike - 06/02/2016

- Highly Likely to Recommend

Posted on 06/02/2016 - Sold a Single Family Home in Northville in 2016.

Kelly responded right away. She set up an appointment with us and was on time. She was extremely professional and thorough. She told us what the important things were to do to get the most for our house. I was impressed!!!!

- showtime277 - 06/02/2016

- Highly Likely to Recommend

Posted 05/17/2016 - Sold a Single Family Home in Canton.

Kelly's experience was evident from day one! The entire process went smoothly, all minor barriers were handled promptly and professionally and we received the price we wanted! We had offers in about a day of listing. #cantonrealestate #realestate #kelly-knight.com #coldwellbanker #cbwm.com/kwebster #michiganrealestate 

- Danny and Daniela - 5/17/2016

- Highly Likely to Recommend

Posted on 05/16/2016 - Sold a Single Family Home in 2016 in Canton.

Kelly's experience was evident from day one! The entire process went smoothly, all minor barriers were handled promptly and professionally and we received the price we wanted! We had offers in about a day of listing.

- zuser20160107104139125 - 05/16/2016

- Highly Likely to Recommend

Posted on 05/11/2016 - Sold a Single Family Home in Plymouth and Bought New Construction in Saline.

Kelly listed our current home and helped us purchase our future home. She was very good to work with. She was always available to answer questions. If you would leave a voicemail or email, she would typically get back to you with in hours. Answered all of our questions, helped in every step of the process and sold our home quickly.

- David and Stacy - 05/11/2016

- Highly Likely to Recommend

Posted on 05/07/2016 - Sold a Single Family Home in 2016.

We have had the pleasure of working with Kelly for both our relocation to the area as well as our recent move out. She helped us tremendously both times. She has an incredible knowledge of the area and the market, is professional and, at the same time, incredibly easy to communicate with. We would highly recommend using Kelly to help with both buying or selling home.

- Megan - 05/07/2016

- Highly Likely to Recommend

Posted on 05/03/16 - Sold a Single Family Home in 2016

Kelly was well prepared from the beginning of the process to the end. For example, when she came to our first meeting, she had already prepared comparable sales for our home and was able to suggest the right asking price. She kept us informed as showings were arranged and completed. We received  feedback for each one. Once offers were received, she was able to get us the very best price possible through her excellent negotiation skills. She also has a great staff to back her up. All the details were handled for us so that everything ran smoothly from start to finish. We give her the highest possible recommendation.

- Mark and Linda - 05/03/2016

- Highly Likely to Recommend

 
Posted on 04/06/2016 - Sold a Single Family Home in 2016
 
Kelly had extensive knowledge of what was selling in the neighborhood and why they were selling which was very helpful in preparing our home for the sale. She spent a lot time reviewing the home and preparing a write up for our home that portrayed all the best qualities.
- David and Elise - 04/06/2016

- Highly likely to recommend

Posted on 04/05/2016 - Sold a Single Family home in 2016. 

It was a great pleasure working with Kelly and her team. Kelly is very knowledgeable and very responsive (which is important to me).  The house was sold in 4 days after being listed. Thank you Kelly for all your help!

- Adam and Jonie - 04/05/2016

- Highly likely to recommend

Posted on 03/31/2016 - Sold a Condo and Bought a Single Family home in 2016. 

Kelly was a fantastic agent to work with! She was very knowledgeable about the area and the market, and she provided great advice while still letting us make the final decisions. She always responded to our questions quickly, and she really listened to our criteria for what we wanted in a house. We beat out multiple other interested buyers on the home we bought because of Kelly's advice on our offer. Kelly also helped us sell our current home for the full asking price within a week of listing it. I would absolutely recommend Kelly to anyone looking to buy or sell a home in the Plymouth/Canton area!

- Chris and Jessica - 03/31/2016

- Highly Likely to Recommend

Posted on 03/30/2016 - Sold a Condo in 2016.

Kelly was a fantastic agent to work with! She was very knowledgeable about the area and the market, and she provided great advice while still letting us make the final decisions. She always responded to our questions quickly, and she really listened to our criteria for what we wanted in a house. We  beat out multiple other interested buyers on the home we bought because of Kelly's advice on our offer. Kelly also helped us sell our current home for the full asking price within a week of listing it. I would absolutely recommend Kelly to anyone looking to buy or sell a home in the Plymouth/Canton area!

- Jessica - 03/30/2016

- Highly likely to recommend

Posted on 03/04/2016 - Sold a Single Family Home in 2016.

I called Kelly because I was selling in Plymouth and she specializes in that area. She gave me some good advice on how to stage the house for sale and contacted a cleaning service to make the place presentable. I received a full price offer no more than two hours after the house was listed. Very happy!

- Grant - 03/04/2016

- Highly likely to recommend

Posted on 01/13/2016 - Bought a Single Family Home in 2015.

Kelly Knight Webster was a dream to work with during a very stressful time. My wife and I were trying to buy a new home quickly because of work relocation. Kelly showed us many houses in our budget in a short period of time, and within 2 weeks we had found what we were looking for. She and her team with with us every step of the way through the closing process and made it as stress free as possible. She answered questions I didn't even think to ask. And she was always available, returning phone calls even when she was on vacation. And when her part of the process was done, she continued to follow up to make sure we were comfortably moved in. Couldn't recommend Kelly and her team more highly.

- Kent - 01/13/2016

- Highly likely to recommend

Posted on 01/05/2016 - Sold a Single Family Home in 2015.

My selling experience with Kelly Knight Webster was extremely professional. She has great communication skills, industry educated, and always available. I will recommend Kelly's Real Estate Brokerage services to family and friends when managing a home sale or purchase. She was a delight to work with! 

- Kathy - 01/05/2016

- Highly likely to recommend

Sold a Single Family Home in Canton in 2016. 

We were highly impressed with Kelly Knight Webster from the very first day we met her. She had great knowledge of the market. She gave us great tips to make our home list ready. She has excellent contacts which helped us to get our home on the market quickly. She absolutely means what her slogan says "List by Day .... Sold by Knight ". We sold our home in a matter of days and over the asking price. Her office kept us updated every step of the way, namely Tami and Alex are great. I would highly recommend Kelly for a realtor.

- Priyank - 2016

- Highly likely to recommend

Posted on 12/31/2015 - Sold a Single Family home in 2015.

I am most pleased with the representation Kelly gave me. She was most helpful and saw that everything went smoothly. Her recommendations were excellent and I am extremely happy with the work the painters, floor people and artisens accomplished in my home. Thanks to her, everything went very smoothly. If I had any questions or concerns, either she or her assistant were most prompt in responding to my concerns. Ultimately, I am very pleased with her service and that of the Coldwell Banker Team.

- Sandy - 12/31/2015

- Highly likely to recommend

Posted on 11/24/2015 - Sold a Single Family Home and Purchased a Condo in 2015. 

Kelly Knight Webster is an outstanding Real Estate Broker. My husband and I have bought and sold homes in various cities and have worked with many Brokers. We know how to judge a Realtor, and interviewed three before choosing to list with Kelly. She is competent, knowledgeable and energetic. Our house sold three days after Kelly listed it, because she knew how to price it and advertise it. Her follow through during the process was without fault. The fact that she is also fun to be around is a bonus. We can't recommend Kelly highly enough.

- Joe and Karen - 11/24/2015

- Highly likely to recommend

Posted on 11/24/2015 - Sold a Single Family home in 2015. 

We recently worked with Kelly for the 2nd time on the sale of our house. We received 3 offers in 3 days and sold for more than list . We have found Kelly, with both transactions to be personable, and professional. We had a great selling experience and received great results. We would highly recommend Kelly and her team.

- Ardella - 11/24/2015

- Highly likely to recommend

Posted on 11/24/2015 - Sold a Condo in Plymouth in 2015. 

My husband and I had Kelly sell 3 different properties for us. We were very pleased. Kelly was very professional in every way. She was enthusiastic and acted like nothing was a bother. Kelly was very knowledgeable with regard to the community and local prices. She knew how to price our property to sell quickly. Kelly was easy to contact with questions and returned our calls promptly. We would highly recommend her to anyone as their personal realtor. 

- Guy and Renee - 11/24/2015

- Highly likely to recommend

Posted on 11/13/2015 - Sold a Single Family Home and Bought a Condo in 2015!

Very professional and responsive real estate agent. Whenever we needed questions answered or support, Kelly was always available. We received over full asking price on the sale of our home. We believe this was in no small part due to Kelly's diligence and tenacity.

- Mystic7658 - 11/13/2015

- Highly likely to recommend

Posted on 10/29/2015 - Sold a Condominium in 2015.

What could have been a very solemn and painful experience (needing to sell the condo of our recently deceased father/father-in-law), Kelly came in with a grace and professionalism that started with a smile upon meeting her and ended with a hug and a handshake mere weeks later with a successful and profitable sale. She not only knew her job, she knew what we needed to do in preparing the property, pricing the property and even helped with finding "homes" for the furnishings and and various pieces of our dad's life that had to move on. Even the closing process and paperwork (what exactly did happen to the "paperless" society we were all promised decades ago?) was swift, simple and totally handled by Kelly and her staff (shout out to Tami Sondergaard for all the great communication along the way) to the point where we were relaxed and happy every step of the way. We can not say enough good things about Kelly - 5 stars seem a few too few for all she did for us.

- Marq and Jan - 10/29/2015

- Highly likely to recommend

Posted on 10/19/2015 - Sold a Single Family Home and Bought a New Construction Condo.

Kelly was a joy to work with. She listed and sold my property. She also assisted me negotiate and purchase new construction condo. I appreciate all of her help and the speedy process of selling my home.

- Donna - 10/19/2015

- Highly likely to recommend

Posted on 10/19/15 - Sold a Single Family Home in 2015.

Kelly is highly professional, knowledgeable, and detail-oriented. She was instrumental in selling our house quickly. She worked diligently to make sure we were informed and facilitated decision-making. Her office was also responsible for bringing the buyer. We would recommend Kelly to anyone in need of a real estate professional.

- famassucci - 10/19/2015

- Highly likely to recommend

Posted on 09/23/2015 - Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Plymouth, MI (Superior Township). 

Kelly and her talented team were excellent and did an incredible job of selling our family home quickly! Kelly was extremely knowledgeable and experienced as well as very warm, friendly, and supportive- exactly what we needed for the successful sale of our unique home! She was great with communication via phone, email, or text and was diligent throughout the entire sales process. From our initial call to Kelly, her comprehensive listing presentation, her helpful suggestions to prepare our home for sale, her guidance throughout the showings, to her superb handling of the offer, escrow, and closing, Kelly was always professional, honest, and responsive. We would highly recommend Kelly Knight Webster and her team!

- Jena - 09/23/2015

- Highly likely to recommend

Posted on 09/09/2015 - Bought a Single Family Home in 2015.

I would recommend Kelly and her team. As a first time homebuyer going through the process I knew nothing and, as one can imagine, had a lot of questions. Kelly and her team were very responsive and knowledgeable. As soon as there was an update with the home buying process I knew immediately. They treat you like family would through the process. I highly, highly, highly recommend using Kelly to buy or sell a home!!

- Colleen - 09/09/2015

- Highly likely to recommend

Posted on 08/24/2015 - Sold and Bought a Single Family home in 2015. 

We sold our home and bought a new one, using Kelly as our agent on both transactions. Throughout both ends of the process she displayed a very high level of professionalism and market/process knowledge. She priced our home accurately to the market, the result of which was a full-price offer within days of listing. She also guided us though the process of purchasing a new construction home, and although there were many unique questions and issues that arose Kelly was always very responsive and quick to follow-up. We would highly recommend Kelly to our friends and family for any future real estate needs.

- Joe and Sarah = 08/24/2015

- Highly likely to recommend

Posted on 08/10/2015 - Sold a Single Family Home and Bought a Single Family Home in 2015

My wife and I hired Kelly after we had a bad experience with another realtor. She was able to help us sell out home for our asking price, and buy one for less then theirs. Kelly and her staff are extremely easy to get a hold of and are great at communication. We couldn't be happier.

- Chris - 08/10/2015

- Highly likely to recommend

Posted on 08/05/2015 - Bought a Single Family Home in Canton in 2015.

Kelly was always willing to show us homes, no matter what time of day and how many we wanted to see. She got us the information we needed to sign very quickly and over to the sellers. Highly recommend.

- Michael - 08/05/2015

- Highly likely to recommend

Posted on 08/04/2015 - Sold a Single Family Home in 2015 in Superior Township.

We highly recommend Kelly and her team. They were very informative and had great communication. We always knew exactly what was going on!! If you are looking for a realtor call Kelly!!!

- Kim - 08/04/2015

- Highly likely to recommend

Posted on 08/04/2015 - Sold a Single Family Home in 2015.

Kelly listed my home on Sunday. I received a text saying we had several showings on Tuesday! Wednesday she told us we had several offers! On Thursday we accepted the highest bid which was several 1000's more than listed! We signed papers on Friday! Who could ever have done more! She certainly knew her "stuff" and was a delight to work with! I recommend her to everyone!

- Sandy - 08/04/2015

- Highly likely to recommend

Posted on 07/30/2015 - Sold a Single Family Home in 2015

Kelly and her entire team made the sale of our house so easy! From negotiating the offer through the inspection, Kelly worked hard to make sure that we (the sellers) got the most money from selling our house! Kelly ensured that she looked after our best interest throughout the entire process! Kelly has a great team of people working for her to assist in the process as well! Communication was clear and very prompt and everyone kept things moving along! No lapse in communication (day - or weekend too!) or process! It was really nice to 'sit back' and not worry about things knowing that her team was looking out for us! When they say 'listed by day..sold by Knight' they mean it (2 offers within 24 hours of listing!).

- Brian - 07/30/2015

- Highly likely to recommend

Posted on 06/11/2015 - Sold a Single Family Home in Canton.

My wife and I recently sold our house with Kelly as our listing agent. Prior to the sale, we weren't quite sure who to contact and decided to speak to a couple of agents in our area using Zillow reviews to help us decide which agents to contact. After a couple of meetings with each, we decided to go with Kelly. The decision was made based upon the agent's knowledge of the housing market in our neighborhood, the agent's sales statistics, marketing strategy and follow up. We found Kelly to be upfront with us explaining the current market situation, how our house compares to recent sales, and her recommendations on staging and price. She did not tell us what she thought we wanted to hear, but the facts of the selling process in our area. This was the type of agent we were hoping to find. We knew our house wasn't the best on the block but certainly not the worst. Kelly provided staging tips to promote the attractive aspects of our house and proposed a marketing strategy around those features. She provided comparable sales information and explanations of each house sold to justify her proposed selling price. We did not feel that the basis for her proposal was for a quick sale to her benefit but instead a fair selling price to meet our goal and expectations. In addition, we had requested sales statistics of her agency to measure her sales performance, which she promptly provided. The information provided supported her claims made during our conversations and showed that her listing to sold price ratio and days on market were better then the other agents for houses in our neighborhood. Right after listing with Kelly, our house bubbled to the top when doing an internet search. Her marketing strategy worked out better than expected with quite a few showings the first two days, and an accepted offer the second day. The housing market in our area is very good as long as the house is prepped and priced properly, which Kelly had stated during our previous conversations; and she was able to successfully guide us through the selling process. We are both very happy with Kelly's performance and would highly recommend her.

- dcappabi - 06/11/2015

- Highly likely to recommend

Posted on 05/26/15 - Sold a Single Family Home in 2015.

We wanted to work with Kelly as she is well-known in our neighborhood and has in-depth knowledge of our subdivision. She gave us great advice in her initial walk-through on what we needed to tidy up. We asked her what list price she recommended, and she suggested a price designed to maximize the number of offers and get us the best value for our home. We couldn't list the home right away due to an out-of-town trip, and Kelly did not pressure us at all; she waited until we were back from our trip and had the home ready to list. The evening she listed the property we were contacted for four showings the next day, and during the course of the day two more parties asked to be shown the home. By the end of the first and only day of showing, we had five offers! Kelly walked us through each offer carefully and we selected our first choice. She contacted the buyers' agent that evening and negotiated an excellent deal for us. Kelly's assistant Tami was awesome throughout the entire listing, showing, closing, and moving out process, and kept us well-informed about everything we needed to know. We highly recommend Kelly for anyone looking to buy or sell a home!

- Karen - 05/26/2015

- Highly likely to recommend

Posted on 05/08/2015 - Sold and Purchased a Single Family home in 2015 in Canton, MI. 

Kelly helped us tremendously with both the sale and purchase of our home. I was nervous about the whole process but she was very reassuring and helpful. We got 4 good offers in the first 48 hours that we were listed. She was very responsive to every call, email and text. She even negotiated a new furnace for us. She was honest and forthcoming with information. We were very pleased with her work and would certainly recommend her to others.

- 3336210 - 05/08/2015

- Highly likely to recommend

Posted on 05/05/2015 - Sold a Condo in 2015

Excellent Realtor! Kelly had just helped me close on our Condo. Kelly and her staff are professional, courteous, and very diligent through the entire process and really took the headaches away.

- B. Ferguson - 05/05/2015

- Highly likely to recommend

Posted on 04/27/2015 - Sold a Single Family Home and Bought a Condo in 2015.

Kelly's knowledge of the market in our area meant she was able to sell our house in one day! She made the process of moving as smooth as we could have imagined. She was available whenever we needed her and answered every question we had.

- sdendri1 - 04/27/2015

- Highly likely to recommend

Posted on 04/15/2015 - Bought and Sold a Single Family Home in 2015.

Kelly was a tremendous asset to me during my housing search and resulting sale. With her bright personality, great knowledge of the area and fantastic working relationship with other Agents, my housing search was easy and the buying process was a breeze. Kelly was professional and I would recommend Kelly to anyone looking for a Sales Agent.

- Rob - 04/15/2015

** Highly likely to recommend

Posted on 03/20/2015 - Sold a Single Family Home in 2014.

I looked to Kelly and her team to lead the real estate transaction and sales process to help us sell a family home. Our immediate observation centered on the expertise and confidence she brought to the initial meeting and each step along the way to reach our ultimate goal...SOLD! Our transaction was slightly complex as there were 3 persons involved in the transaction. Together, we set realistic goals to make the home ready to sell, developed the correct price, a sound negotiation strategy, and approach to sell. She helped to manage the parties involved on both sides of the transaction and the outcome was an accurate transaction coupled with a pleasant experience.

- Rick - 03/20/2015

- Highly likely to recommend

Posted on 03/03/2015 - Sold a Single Family Home in 2015.

We picked Kelly after interviewing 3 different realtors and went with her because she seemed to be the best fit for us. This turned out to be correct as she made the process of selling our house easy. She had great suggestions but also listened to what we had to say and always put our interests first. Kelly and her staff kept us up-to-date on everything that was going on, including feedback from showings and all aspects of selling the house. They answered all of our questions promptly and were very accommodating. It was a very positive experience.

- eskrzypek - 03/03/2015

- Highly likely to recommend

Posted on 02/04/2015 - Bought a Single Family Home in 2015.

Kelly was professional and knowledgeable throughout the whole home buying process. Acting as a dual-agent, she respected the needs of both parties, and worked quickly to get the deal done. She was helpful in suggesting a local inspector, and was responsive to all questions and concerns I had. I would highly recommended Kelly if buying a home!

- 20140422171026022 - 02/04/2015

- Highly likely to recommend

Posted on 02/04/2015 - Sold a Single Family Home in 2015.

Kelly and team. A great experience with the sale of my home. She knows her craft, and is a delight to work with . I will recommend her to anyone needing help with buying or selling.

- Anne - 02/04/2015

- Highly likely to recommend

Posted on 12/09/2014 - Bought and Sold a home in 2014.

Kelly is a very aggressive real estate agent when it comes to sale of the property. She has given us very good tips to make our home ready for sale which resulted in very quick and favorable responses from the prospective buyers. She is very dependable and has always provided us very good advise regarding sale or purchase of homes and as a result we were very comfortable through out the selling and buying experience. Needless to state - we have sold and purchased our homes through her. We would definitely recommend Kelly as a real estate agent to our friends & family.

- Kishor -12/09/2014

- Highly likely to recommend

Posted on 12/03/2014 - Sold a home in Milford - Currently Working With Kelly to Buy Another Home

Kelly helped us sell our home in Milford Michigan. We got the price we wanted for our house. She is currently helping us buy a new home. Kelly is a very nice agent, always professional and enjoyable to work with. She is always in a good mood and make house selling and buying real pleasure.

- Colleen - 12/03/2014

- Highly likely to recommend

Posted on 12/03/2014 - Bought a Single Family home in 2014. 

When the time had come for us to buy a house, Kelly Knight Webster was recommended to us by a friend. It was our first time that we bought a house in the US. Kelly was very patient with us. We could always reach her even during the weekend or on vacation. We finally found exactly what we were looking for and the closing went very smooth without any bad surprises. Kelly is very nice and professional and we will recommend her to friends.

- 0042649 - 12/03/2014

- Highly likely to recommend

Posted on 10/23/2014 - Sold two homes and bought a third home. 

Kelly did a wonderful job helping us sell two homes and buy a third. It was a lot to juggle and one of the listings had 30+ showings so it was a lot to manage! She was very responsive and was available to meet with us at a moment's notice. We always felt like we were her top priority! I wouldn't work with anyone else!

- Leigh - 10/23/2014

- Highly likely to recommend

Posted on 10/23/2014 - Sold a home in 2014.

I am located in a state other than where my property was. Kelly was able to accommodate all required requests from the renters that were still located in the condo as they moved after the property was listed. She was able to locate qualified local painters, carpet cleaners, etc. while respecting my limited budget. Being out of state currently, Kelly understood clearly how to handle a remote seller and was very communicative via my preferred method of contact. If I ever move to that area again, I would definitely use Kelly as my real estate agent.

- Joy - 10/23/2014

- Highly likely to recommend

Posted on 09/22/2014 - Bought and Sold a Home in 2014.

Kelly came to us highly recommended by our daughter. We were impressed with Kelly's dedication to the selling of our house and the helpfulness in finding a new home. Kelly's expertise in real estate was evident from the moment we began working with her. She was available 24/7 to handle any questions or concerns that we had. Kelly was very professional, knowledgeable and personable. We would strongly recommend Kelly to any of our family and friends.

- meandjb - 09/22/2014

- Highly likely to recommend

Posted on 09/15/2014 - Sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Plymouth, MI. 

Kelly and her team sold our home in 6 days! The sale process was very smooth and transparent. I appreciate the convenience of how it all worked and I believe her experience was a prime factor. Her acute awareness of the market and ability to execute all aspects of the sale of our home was excellent. The track record of her firm was a big factor in choosing Kelly.

- Rick - 09/15/2014

- Highly likely to recommend

Posted by 12lovedogsandhorses on 08/18/2014 - Sold a home in 2014.

Kelly Knight Webster was my realtor for a sale and she and her entire team handled this in the most professional and reliable manner. Another major plus is the online system they use to inform you of showings, feedback and appointments. Not only is she very knowledgeable but also very accommodating, friendly and personable. This also extends to her office team and the title company she works with and they truly "take care of you" and handle all the small details. I would definitely use her for future transactions and highly recommend her.

- 12lovedogsandhorses - 08/18/2014

- Highly likely to recommend

Posted by llarew on 08/04/2014 - Bought and Sold a home in 2014.

I had a great experience working with Kelly Knight Webster and her team. We worked with Kelly on selling our home and buying our new home. In both situations she was extremely professional and helpful. This was my first time selling a home and I had plenty of questions and concerns. She helped me through each step of the process and now we are thrilled to be moving into our new home very soon!

- Lisa - 08/04/2014

- Highly likely to recommend

Posted on 06/01/2014 - Sold a home in 2014.

I would highly recommend Kelly when selling your home. She is extremely knowledgable about the Plymouth-Canton comps. She knew what to list my house for and it sold in one day. She has a very nice personality and is always available when you need her. She was on vacation when my house went on the market but she still handled all the negotiations while on vacation. Her office staff are all very professional and friendly and her office manager Tami is also very accessible and hard working. Everything when very smoothly and I can't say enough good about the whole process. You cannot go wrong if you choose Kelly for your real estate needs.

- user20140530200349478 - 06/01/2014

- Highly likely to recommend

Posted on 05/30/2014 - Bought and Sold a Home in 2014.

After many debates, my husband and I pursued listing our home. We contacted Kelly and discussed our concerns regarding selling our home with her. It is very apparent that Kelly has many years of real estate experience, and she eased our concerns quickly. We listed our home,and it sold in 3 days, above asking price. We also purchased our new home with Kelly's guidance, and she was able to negotiate a purchase price of $20,000 below list price! Kelly is professional and easy to get along with, which makes what could be a stressful time more bearable. Her sales team, especially her assistant Tami, are wonderful and also very knowledgeable. You will not be disappointed if you choose to work with Kelly and her team! We have already referred her to family and friends interested in purchasing a new home!

- Shaun - 05/30/2014

- Highly likely to recommend

Posted on 02/20/2014 - Sold a Plymouth Condo in 2014.

My first phone call to Kelly was on a Friday night at appoximately 7:30pm. and I left her a message. I did not know Kelly at all, so I didn't expect a return phone call until perhaps Monday. But that was not the case. She called me back in less than 5 minutes and we talked for quite a while. She was so personable and friendly and I could tell right away that this was a good match! Within 20 minutes of our phone conversation (on a Friday night,) she had emailed me comps for the condo we wanted to sell. By the following Tuesday, papers were signed and we had it listed. The condo was in probate, but Kelly and staff knew exactly what to do and how to handle our situation. Kelly was always accessible, but on a rare occasion that I couldn't reach Kelly, her assistant Tami was always available. We had some issues arise with the condo and Kelly was very patient with me and my sisters as we decided how to handle them. Kelly did a wonderful job for us and I cannot speak highly enough of her. I may have another property to sell in the near future and I wouldn't call anyone but Kelly!!!

- jmcglinn45 - 02/20/2014

- Highly likely to recommend

Posted on 02/04/2014 - Listed and sold a home in 2015.

Kelly was professional and knowledgeable about our market. She and her assistant were very responsive to questions and on top of every step of the process. She put us at ease from the beginning (listing our house) to the end (closing meeting).  Kelly's experience showed and we recommend her and her team.

- tresue - 02/04/2014

- Highly likely to recommend

Posted on 01/14/2014 - Bought a Single Family home in 2014. 

Amazing experience! After working with Kelly in the spring of 2013 to sell my parents home, I knew we wanted to work with Kelly again. She is the perfect combination of professionalism, high energy, detailed oriented with a friendly personality. Not only did she help us get into our "dream house on a lake", but had a offer on our current home THE FIRST DAY! We trusted her expertise and she delivered a full price offer! Her team at CBWM is equally exceptional. You won't be disappointed...choose Kelly Knight Webster and her team at Coldwell Banker Weir Manuel!

- Michelle - 01/14/2014

- Highly likely to recommend

Posted on 1/09/2014 - Sold a condo in 2014.

When we needed to sell my mom's condo, I thought of only one person who I really felt comfortable with and knew she could do the job. I was right! Kelly and her team worked very hard. She was highly professional and prepared when she first met with us which created a warmth of confidence. Kelly updated me on the progress as we went along and made me feel as if I was not on this journey alone. Her attention to details and knowledgeable expertise helped to sell the condo in less than 2 weeks. I could not ask for a better agent. I highly recommend Kelly and her team. If you need to sell your home, you want it done right. Call Kelly!

- mdeanclan - 01/09/2014

- Highly likely to recommend

Posted on 01/07/2014 - Bought a Single Family home in 2013 in Plymouth, MI. 

Kelly made us feel very comfortable with the buying process. She was forthcoming on all the broker's fees and such. She was always available when we were! We were difficult customers, and took about 6 months to find a home, but Kelly didn't give up on us!

- user3397130 - 01/07/2014

** Highly likely to recommend

Sold and Bought a Single Family Home in 2014.


Kelly is a very aggressive real estate agent when it comes to sale of the property. She has given us very good tips to make our home ready for sale which resulted in very quick and favorable responses from the prospective buyers. She is very dependable and has always provided us very good advice regarding sale or purchase of homes and as a result we were very comfortable through out the selling and buying experience. Needless to state - we have sold and purchased our homes through her. We would definitely recommend Kelly as a real estate agent to our friends & family.

- Kishor - 2014

- Highly likely to recommend

Posted on 12/12/2013 - Bought and Sold a home in 2013.

Kelly helped us narrow down the area we wanted to live in, she spent countless weekends and evening showing us homes and defining what we wanted in a home. When it came to offers and inspections she was quick to email me her thoughts and ideas. When we were finalizing everything on our new home she was making sure I was doing all that I needed to get the deal done. She's a great, caring and responsive realtor!!!!!

- Joanne - 12/12/2013

- Highly likely to recommend

Posted on 12/11/2013 - Bought and Sold a home in 2013.

Kelly has helped sell 2 homes and buy 2 homes. She is very easy to reach, easy to work with and has a great team at her office as well. Kelly has truly worked to be sure that we succeed in getting great homes at a fair price and has negotiated for us to receive "top dollar" when selling our homes. We highly recommend Kelly Knight Webster and her support staff and will continue to look to Kelly for any future real estate needs.

- Sally - 12/11/2013

- Highly likely to recommend

Posted on 11/17/2013 - Bought a home in 2012.

I have had many realtors in the past, Kelly is the only realtor that I would recommend to family and friends. Kelly was always available to answer any of my questions or concerns. When there were snags in the buying process she was always available to offer advise and help me through the process. I ALWAYS felt that she was looking out for what was best for me. I never felt she was trying to get the best deal for HER, which was always my experience with past realtors. I highly recommend Kelly to family and friends. She truly is an excellent realtor!!

- Bowshei - 11/17/2013

- Highly likely to recommend

Posted on 11/16/2013 - Bought a home in 2013.

Kelly was truly all these things and more. It was a joy and pleasure working with her. She was truly invested in helping to find not just the right house but the right home. She was very patient with our indecisiveness. Her responsiveness was impeccable. We always felt like we were getting sound advice in the negotiation process and felt secure in her guidance of processes we knew little about. By the time it was over, we felt like we had not only gained a trusted business alliance, but a true friend. We are so thankful we found her.

- Ardella - 11/16/2013

- Highly likely to recommend

Posted on 10/07/2013 - Bought a Single Family home in 2011 for approximately $350K in Canton, MI

Kelly is knowledgeable in local market, she is quick in replying back if customer has any questions. Also provided good suggestions when I was looking for new home. Kelly without a doubt will be my first option whenever I'm ready to buy my next home.

- sachyut - 10/07/2013

- Highly likely to recommend

Posted on 10/07/2013 - Sold a home in 2013.

We sold a home in Plymouth in less than 2 weeks and we can only thank Kelly and her staff for the outstanding knowledge and expertise. If you sell or buy a home in the Plymouth area Kelly is the agent you must contact, she will represent you with the highest level of professionalism and dedication.

- molu01 - 10/07/2013

- Highly likely to recommend

Posted on 09/23/2013 - Sold a Condo home in 2013 in Canton, MI.

Kelly showed me several condominiums and when I found the one that I wanted, Kelly negotiated the sale price. Kelly also listed my existing home and we had 3 competing offers in 3 days!! Kelly and her team are extremely responsive and knowledgeable and made this transaction as stress free as possible. I would definitely recommend Kelly and her team to someone looking to buy or sell a home.

- user09960059 - 09/23/2013

- Highly likely to recommend

Posted on 09/18/2013 - Bought a Single Family home in 2013 in Northville, MI.

Kelly helped my husband and I purchase our home in Northville when we moved from Chicago to Michigan in the Spring of 2013. She helped make what otherwise would have been a daunting process extremely easy and fun. Kelly is the definition of professional-- from her prompt responsiveness, to her knowledge of the local inventory, to her negotiation skills. With her help, we were able to negotiate with the seller and obtain a favorable deal on a home that we are still extremely happy with. I will refer all of our friends to her when they are looking to purchase/sell homes and will absolutely use her in the future.

- User77825000 - 09/18/2013

- Highly likely to recommend

Posted on 09/18/2013 - Sold a home in 2013. 

Kelly was great to work with. She had listed and sold several other units in our complex so we knew that she was the right agent for us. Property was listed on Wednesday and by the following Monday there were 2 offers! Ended up selling our condo for just over asking price with favorable terms.

Kelly was easy to get a hold of. Very quick to reply back to voicemails and emails.

After the sales contract was signed, Kelly and her team were very helpful during the rest of the process (appraisal, inspection, closing, etc.).

I highly recommend Kelly as a listing agent.

- User0952259 - 09/18/2013

- Highly likely to recommend

Posted on 09/14/2013 - Bought a home in 2011. 

I worked with Kelly for the purchase of my home in Plymouth in 2011. She was professional, considerate, accommodating and effective - she was a key factor in the success of the transaction.

- User1721954 - 09/14/2013

- Highly likely to recommend

Posted on 09/09/2013 - Sold a home in 2013. 

Kelly was a true professional in every sense. Though we listed our house a bit higher than she suggested, she was more than happy to do as we asked. She was very patient with us as we contemplated our options through the whole selling process. She really knew her stuff and our house sold and appraised for the amount she said it would! It was great working with her and would recommend her to anyone.

- User53035300 - 09/09/2013

- Highly likely to recommend

Posted on 09/09/2013 - Sold a home in 2013. 

Kelly helped us sell our home in Canton in April 2013. She was amazing to work with... kind, showed expertise in the market, and prompt with responses and needs! Kelly met with us on a Friday afternoon and had our home, including photos, listed on the MLS that same evening. The response was overwhelming but Kelly and her team at CBWM were great to work with. She held our hands through the listing and sales process! I would work with her again and would recommend her to anyone!

- User4664076 - 09/09/2013

- Highly likely to recommend

Posted on 09/09/2013 - Bought a home in 2013. 

As first-time home buyers, Kelly made the process as stress-free and seamless as possible. Real-estate transactions demand a Realtor that you can trust completely, a rarity in the field, yet Kelly was someone I felt totally comfortable trusting with the process.

- Charlie - 09/09/2013

- Highly likely to recommend

Posted on 09/09/2013 - Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $375K in Plymouth, MI. 

Kelly could not have possibly done a better job for us. She made our buying experience pleasurable and was very patient with us on our home search. We are repeat business for her, as she sold a condo for us in less than 20 hrs. last year, when the market was still pretty tough. She will always be our agent in the Plymouth Canton area.

- User25813719 - 09/09/2013

- Highly likely to recommend

Posted on 09/09/2013 - Sold a home in 2013. 

Kelly has been in real estate for 29 years! She knows the area she works in as she lives there with her husband and daughters! She is prompt, polite, aggressive and professional! She sold our house in Canton, Michigan in one day for full price! She is an expert in her field! I highly recommend her!

- User9745730 - 09/09/2013

- Highly likely to recommend

Posted on 09/09/2013 - Bought a Single Family home in 2011 in Plymouth, MI. 

Kelly was very flexible to accommodate our working schedule and was able to show us homes after hours and on weekends. She is very honest and goes above and beyond what is needed to ensure you are completely satisfied with the entire process from start to closing. I would recommend Kelly for your buying and selling needs!

- User27741908 - 09/09/2013

- Highly likely to recommend

Posted on 09/09/2013 - Bought a home in 2011. 

I really enjoyed working with Kelly. She has a great personality. I explained to her what we wanted in a house. There was some things I could or could not live out. She did not waste our time looking at houses that were not in our budget. We put an offer on a house and the offer fell threw but she was right there with another house for us to look at. If I ever move again Kelly is my realtor I would use.

- User54177975 - 09/09/2013

- Highly likely to recommend

Posted on 09/09/2013 - Sold a Single Family home in 2011 for approximately $650K in Plymouth, MI. 

Kelly took on the challenge to list (and sell) our home in a very difficult down market. The staging and online portfolio of our home was highly professional. Kelly's work with us on establishing a listing price was thorough and resulted in setting a stretch goal for our uniquely positioned home. In addition to a few clients that Kelly had prequalified, the listing resulted in several showings. Kelly sold our home in five weeks, a remarkable accomplishment given the market conditions. Kelly was able to present a buyer offer that exceeded our expectations. Overall, Kelly and her team at Coldwell Banker Weir Manuel worked very hard to secure an above average sale and efficiently handle the closing process.

- User7164997 - 09/09/2013

- Highly likely to recommend

Posted on 09/08/2013 - Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $250K in Canton, MI. 

Kelly was able to answer all of our questions and made the process of selling our home as stress-free as possible. She was great to work with and we would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a realtor in the Plymouth-Canton area.

- User6601306 - 09/08/2013

- Highly likely to recommend

Posted on 09/08/2013 - Sold a home in 2012.

Kelly was very easy to work with. She does not make you feel rushed. Kelly is quick to respond to emails and questions. She is very professional. Kelly is always on time. This was my first time selling and buying a home and Kelly was right there with me every step of the way. I couldn't have done it without her.

- User623050784 - 09/08/2013

- Highly likely to recommend

Posted on 09/08/2013 - Bought a Single Family home in 2011 for approximately $500K in Plymouth, MI. 

Kelly has developed skills that make her an outstanding choice as your realtor. She is very easy to work with, quickly grasps your likes & dislikes, sizes up your ability to compromise on "requirements", or not, has extensive local knowledge, & is unbelievably patient.

- User9906697 - 09/08/2013

- Highly likely to recommend

Posted on 09/08/2013 - Sold a Single Family home in 2013 in Canton, MI. 

Kelly and her team sold our house in Canton, Michigan in 45 days. I was impressed with her professionalism, patience and extensive knowledge of the Plymouth-Canton market. 

Her responsiveness was prompt, she followed through on all assignments and resolved issues quickly. This was remarkable considering the fact that we currently live in Atlanta, GA and the entire process was handled with phone calls and email. 

Specifically, she assessed the house initially, recommended updates as well as a top notch handyman (Rob) who completed all the necessary work on schedule. The house listed on July 15th and we had a signed purchase agreement in one week on July 22nd and eventually, closed on August 30th. 

In summary, I would recommend Kelly and her team if you want the best!

- User3314788 - 09/08/2013

- Highly likely to recommend

Posted on 09/08/2013 - Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $300K in Plymouth, MI. 

Kelly is very professional. She always made herself available to show me the homes that met my needs. She is very knowledgeable about homes in Plymouth. I would highly recommend Kelly if you are looking to find a new home. Throughout the whole process she made me feel confident I made the right choice choosing her as my agent.

- Julie - 09/08/2013

- Highly likely to recommend

Posted on 09/08/2013 - Sold a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $450K in Plymouth, MI. 

Kelly and her team are the go-to realtors for anyone looking in the Plymouth-Canton area. She knows more about what's on the market and more importantly, what's soon to be on the market, than anyone I know. She is patient and tireless, showing us many houses that weren't quite right, and working to help us find the perfect fit. I wouldn't use anyone else!

- User7042645 - 09/08/2013

- Highly likely to recommend

Posted on 09/07/2013 - Bought a home in 2012. 

Kelly was amazing!!! She was patient with us (looked at over 38 houses) and thorough. We never felt like we were just a means to an ends. So grateful to her for helping us negotiate the fast pace Northville market.

- User92803178 - 09/07/2013

- Highly likely to recommend

Posted on 09/07/2013 - Bought a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $275K in Farmington Hills, MI. 

We were highly impressed with Kelly's overall approach to our home buying experience. Kelly worked with us diligently to help us find the right home and made sure that every detail in our home buying process went smoothly and efficiently. We highly recommend Kelly to anyone who is looking to buy or sell their home.

- User4588500 - 09/07/2013

- Highly likely to recommend

Posted on 09/07/2013 - Sold a Single Family home in 2013 in Plymouth, MI. 

I would recommend Kelly to friends & or business associates who are considering a real estate transaction. I was also very impressed with her Office and Closing Coordinator Tami.

- User0594524 - 09/07/2013

- Highly likely to recommend

Posted on 09/07/2013 - Sold home in 2012. 

Our experience with Kelly selling our home was excellent! Kelly was very knowledgeable, professional and patient in every way! Our home sold very quickly smoothly. The communication was strong between Kelly and her office. We always received emails, texts and phone calls when we needed to be reached. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend Kelly to sell your home! Thanks Kelly!

- User42532412 - 09/07/2013

- Highly likely to recommend

Posted on 09/06/2013 - Sold a Single Family home in 2013 in Canton, MI. 

I couldn't of been happier with the service I got from Kelly and her team. I wasn't living in Michigan when we put our house up for sale. From the first time I talked to Kelly through the end of the sale, Kelly was right there. I can tell you that they did a great job, I was very happy! I totally recommend Kelly Knight Webster.

- Anita - 09/06/2013

- Highly likely to recommend

Posted on 09/04/2013 - Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $500K in Plymouth, MI. 

Kelly Knight Webster was truly responsive and knowledgeable in the process of selling our home. During this time period we also had to contend with unexpected medical issues in addition to getting our home ready to sell, selling it (in 3 days) and waiting for the final closing. Kelly was much more than our realtor; she was there to help in any way she could on a personal level. We were extremely grateful. In addition, members of her staff were equally helpful and professional. The office was always on top of the details. Without a doubt, we would recommend her to our neighbors and friends.

- User9771759 - 09/04/2013

- Highly likely to recommend

Posted on 09/04/2013 - Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $350K in Canton, MI. 

this team is very professional, and she helped me to sell my home within one week. I would highly recommend her to my friends

She is a very good negotiator as well.

- User7454399 - 09/04/2013

- Highly likely to recommend

Posted on 09/04/2013 - Sold a home in 2013. 

Kelly Webster was very knowledgeable about the housing market in our neighborhood. During our first meeting she put together a great deal of information which helped to guide us through the process of selling our home. Her office was quick and efficient and great at communicating what was needed as we went through the selling process. Kelly sold our house in 3 days in December! We were extremely satisfied.

- User5059636 - 09/04/2013
- Highly likely to recommend
Kelly and her team did an excellent job in handling the sale of our home. Everything from the generating the listing data/home description, professional home photos, scheduling home showings, negotiating with buyers on our behalf and insuring all contract details were handled in a timely and professional manner exceded our expectations.

Our home was shown to approximately 20 prospects and was sold in a week. Kelly also assisted us in purchasing our new home which also was processed in the same manner, efficiently and professionally.

Kelly is not a high pressure saleswoman which makes a difficult and emotional home sale or purchase much easier to handle.

Kelly and her team did a great job on both our home purchase and sale transactions and we would highly reccomend her and and her team to anyone selling or buying a home.
- User89965769 - 2013

Kelly Knight Webster is a realtor I would highly recommend! She is very knowlegeable, kind, and considers you a priority when you have a question or need advice about real estate. She quickly marketed our home with many beautifully taken pictures of it She accurately priced our house--we immediately started getting buyers looking at our house after she listed it--many qualified buyers. I could not believe how fast we got offers. She worked with us on several different offers that came in on our house and truthfully told us if she thought it was a good offer or not. The house sold and the closing went wonderful! Can't expect more from a real estate agent!!

- user6400889 - 2013

This is going to sound like Kelly paid me to write an incredibly positive review, but she was so good that she absolutely warrants as much praise as I can give her. Kelly and her team were absolutely fantastic. Her responsiveness really surprised my wife and I, and I don't remember ever not hearing back from Kelly the same day. She knew the areas we were considering extremely well and was able to recommend some places we were completely unaware of. But what I think I appreciated the most was Kelly's candor whenever we asked for opinions and suggestions. She was always professional but never stiff—she even laughed at all of my bad jokes and silly pranks (my wife says she was just being nice, but I know the bulk of the laughter was due to my wit and charm).

I've already recommended Kelly to several other friends and I'm doing the same for you. We bought our dream home thanks to her great negotiating and sold our condo for more than we expected. I'm certain Kelly will help you do the same.

- user8141273 - 2013

- Highly likely to recommend

Posted on 03/11/2012 - Sold a Single Family home in 2010 in Northville, MI. 

Kelly is amazing. She sold our home within 2 weeks. Best negotiator around!!! Kelly is very professional and knows the market. Wouldn't buy or sell without her!

We had feedback on our showings within hours, numerous offers, and Kelly negotiated after the appraisal came back lower. Kelly sold our home for more than appraised value! She is personable, easy to talk to, and a very good listener!

 

Wouldn't list my home with anyone else!

- User317617 - 03/11/2012

Add A Testimonial

Would you like to add a testimonial about your great experience? Use this fast and easy form to send us your comments and feedback.

Contact Us We're Here to Answer All Your Questions

By giving us your phone number and email address, you are giving Kelly Knight-Webster permission to contact you via email or phone.